Position: Home Page > Message from the President

  Time passed and Weige has been in business more than 10 years from 1999. Now Weige has developed from a small workshop into a modern enterprise with own brand, a certain scale and higher industry position, stronger market influence.
  Looking back, we have experienced successful happiness and encountered failed frustration; but in the enterprise development, Weige has always adhered to the core idea of client-centered, the guiding principle of quality first, and put training personnel and respecting personnel into the first place of enterprise development.
  We fully realize that outstanding enterprise can hardly do without the support and guarantee of excellent personnel. We attract talents all over the world, strive to create a harmonious and vigorous talent training environment,  leave a unlimited space to anyone could exert their talent, share the success of enterprise development with the employees, therefore, to form good mechanism for talents and enterprise to develop together. By condensing powerful forces of all Weige people, we turn numerous inconceivability and impossibilities into realities and possibilities.
  Looking into the future, we will continue to strengthen cooperation with universities and colleges, vigorously cultivate company R&D team, and provide customer the fastest speed and the optimal price. In the Five-year Plan (2011-2015), we will introduce E-commerce and expand internet platform, by efficiently replicate excellent business mode, to form operation system with many brand and multi-level, and to finally build “reality and fantasy network convergence in Zero-distance” to satisfy customer number-one requirement competitive force at first time.  
  Being an enterprise full of sense of social responsibility, Weige never forgets to undertake social responsibility while develop themselves continuously, insists in reaching win-win among society, customers and employees and prompting coordinated, harmonious and sustainable development between company and society.
  We firmly believe that Weige will overcome countless hardships, accept every challenge, grasp opportunity, create more development and build a better future with considerations of leaders at all levels, supports of friends in all fields and continuous efforts of ourselves.

                                                                                                                          General Manager: Lv Hong’er

您的位置: 首页 > 总经理致辞

       时光流逝,转眼间,从我们1999年威格创业开始,公司至今已走过了10多个年头。这10多年,我们国家发生了翻天覆地的变化;而我们威格,也已从初创时的一间小作坊发展成今天拥有自己品牌、具备一定规模、有着较高行业地位和较强市场影响力的现代化企业。 

     回头看走过的路,我们经历过成功的喜悦,也遭遇过失败的挫折;但在经营发展的过程中,威格始终坚持:以客户为中心的核心理念,以质量为第一的主导原则,培养人才、尊重人才为企业发展的首位。

     我们充分认识到优秀的企业离不开优秀人才的支撑和保证,我们广揽五湖四海有用之才,努力营造和谐并富有活力的人才培养环境,为各类人才搭建起充分施展才华的舞台,并与员工共同分享企业发展的成果,真正形成人才与企业共发展的良性机制。在这个大家庭里每一个人的素质都在不断地得到提高和升华,凝聚所有威格人能迸发一股强大的力量,把许许多多的不可思议和不可能都在我们手中变为现实和可能。

      展望未来,威格发展目标不会改变;我们也深知,实现这一目标的过程不会是一片坦途。为此,我们将继续加强与高校的合作,大力培养和提升公司自己的研发团队,以最快的速度、最适宜的价格传递给我们的客户,做出自己的贡献。公司在近五年规划中(2011-2015)将引入电子商务,拓展互联网平台等,通过优秀的工商业模式的有效复制,形成多品牌、多层次的运营机制,最终打造“零距离下的虚实网融合”以第一时间满足客户第一需求的竞争力。

      威格作为一家富有社会责任感的企业,在自身不断发展壮大的同时,时刻不忘企业所应承担的社会责任,坚持实现对社会、客户、员工共赢理念,促进公司与社会的协调、和谐与可持续发展。

     我们坚信:拥有各级领导的关爱,在各界朋友的支持下,通过我们自己的不懈努力,威格一定能克服万难、迎难而上、把握机遇、创造企业更大的发展、营造我们更加美好的未来。

                                                    

                                                             总经理:吕红儿